Rap Battle.

Talk about anything.
136 posts Page 1 of 14

Geri

Geri
Donator

Post by Geri » September 23, 2016, 9:46 pm
Lets do a rap battle with roasting our selves.
Anyone can start first by typing something and roasting me, then we can continue roast each other.
GL!
glgy geri

Mizo19

Mizo

Post by Mizo19 » September 23, 2016, 10:01 pm
i'm in the 9th grade and you caling me a Lamer, Bitch i'm making stacks i'm a pro gamer, Imma find your mom and imma user her....

To be contunied...

Juice.

Juice

Post by Juice. » September 24, 2016, 1:26 am
Can't none of you dudes on this site rap, the stuff that you write wack, it's pointless to write back, You can't even fight back & I'm giving you light raps, Silencer on the pipe gat, I keep a death quiet, I don't need to hype that, if the feds ask you, i even ain't write that... If this was "Friday" you wouldn't come to get your bike back, cause I'll leave you all "Red" and tell you to hike back... mannn you have to be nice just to type that...

but now I see the truth like I got my sight back. My thoughts are diamonds falling like I got my kite back. man I really like that, I take it by the G because I like stacks, I'm taking it easy like I'm carrying a light pack, You guys are nerds, you spitting one byte raps. 90 degrees, I put a gun like that, if you seen the movie Friday, you remember when Red's chain got took? Well imma make you run like that LOL

Spoiler: show
Oh, Now everybody want to copy, right?
It's because Juice is the blueprint.
I bet you think I want your 2 cents.

:P: :RIGHTS; :O:

Spoiler: show

The truth only hurts those who lie.

Juice 2011-2012 ERA
The
Golden Years

Indognito

Indognito

Post by Indognito » September 24, 2016, 5:48 am