S.A. Army Application [★] Karuminska [DENIED]

Applications that were rejected can be found here.

Moderator: S.A. Army Generals

11 posts Page 1 of 2

Karu_Tepes

Lost_Soul
Pagati Don
Supporter

by Karu_Tepes » August 21, 2023, 4:03 pm

S.A. Army Application

In-Game Name: Karuminska
Score: 9457
Proof of Status: https://imgur.com/pj1X2Vt
Time Zone (GMT): N/A (GMT -8 current?)
Reason: I think everyone knows I've wanted to join the S.A. Army, I just have been so busy with Pagati it's hard to actually spend time as a cop. Those who know me know I've been working on that quite hard lately. My score isn't great, but that's also because I kill, not arrest. I'll be the first to admit I am not very good with sawnoffs, but I cam a damn crack shot with a sniper and work more on tactics than raw spray and pray. I'm an expert pilot and work best with a team, but can handle situations alone. I'm aware I am not the best candidate, but know that by god I do try my best. I want to be part of the team, and I'll work hard if you think I'm not ready. But, for just a time, I'd like a chance.

21/8/2023 09:03

MrMahmoud

Mahmoud
Event Host
Duel Master Event Host

by MrMahmoud » August 21, 2023, 5:34 pm

The TestBefore the Generals decide whether to accept or deny you, you must pass an interview part in-game which consists of two stages: general conversation and knowledge of Army rules. You must pass the two stages of the interview part or else you will be automatically denied.

You can schedule an interview by contacting one of the testers found below.
The TestersHead Training Officer

Image Faraon
GMT +1

Assistant Head Training Officer

Image Mockery
GMT +5

Training Officers

Image BeX
GMT +8
Image Mahmoud
GMT +1
The S.A. Army wishes you luck & hopes you pass the test successfully!
Spoiler: show

MrMahmoud

Mahmoud
Event Host
Duel Master Event Host

by MrMahmoud » August 21, 2023, 7:31 pm

Test conducted by: Mahmoud
Interview Results
Stage 1: General conversation