Introduction: [Lsrcr]Mastro

Find out more about our Administrators & Moderators here!
1 post Page 1 of 1

Mastro

Mastro
Senior Administrator
Supporter

by Mastro » March 9, 2018, 6:37 pm

Who are you?

Hi guys. My in-game name is [Lsrcr]Mastro, I am from Greece and I live on a big island called Evia, in central Greece (picture below). My real name is Antonis, but most people call me ''Mastro''. I am 19 years old and I am currently studying in college. In my free time I like working out, hanging out with friends, playing video games and watching/playing football.

How long have you been playing Lsrcr?

I found Ls-rcr in 2015 (October). I was playing on another servers, and I visited Ls-rcr just because I was bored that time. I also wanted to test some cheats, so, unfortunately, I decided to test them here, and ended up getting permanently banned (my account was called ''lepro''). After a few months, in 2016, I decided to visit Ls-rcr forums, and I saw that everyone was unbanned because of Global Unban. That's when I decided to come back, in March 2016. My new account (and also current one) was called ''MastroHere'' and I slowly started loving this server. I was playing almost every day, doing what I loved, and what others hated, haha (arresting other people).

When did you get introduced to the Staff Team?

I was introduced to the Staff Team roughly after a year of playing on the server, in June 2017. I got a PM from CXDur on Discord, asking me if I could come in-game. When I joined, I got teleported from him in admins' house, surrounded by other Staff Members (Onzie, Shady etc). I always wanted to become a Staff Member (which is definitely not a bad thing), so I was fairly happy when I was finally given a chance to administrate the server. I also used to be an admin on another server, so I pretty much knew how to do my job.

What makes you think you fit as one of the administrators?