Introduction: [Lsrcr]Absynth

Here you can find the introduction topics of former staff members who have retired.
1 post Page 1 of 1

Absynth

Absynth
Community Manager

by Absynth » February 8, 2015, 9:00 pm
[Lsrcr]Absynth

Hello friends,
I am Absynth, my real life name is Philippe and I am 21 years old. I live in Germany, so I am one of the two german administrators (besides Onzie). My graduation is done, currently I am studying ‘Medicine-IT’ at a university.