Introduction: [Lsrcr]BronzeLee

Here you can find the introduction topics of former staff members who have retired.
1 post Page 1 of 1

BronzeLee

BronzeLee
Retired Administrator

by BronzeLee » February 9, 2015, 4:19 am
[Lsrcr]BronzeLee

- Play the James Bond theme -

- -

Introduction:
The name Bronze, BronzeLee. Or you can call me Bronze, Lee, or BronzeLee from the United Kingdom, Europe. I'm a veteran member that joined Los Santos Roleplay Cops & Robbers with a history dating back to mid 2008 when an old friend of mine introduced me to the community, back then I wasn't much of a hotshot, but as time flew by I've been building some good rep.

History:
Well, my first actions on LSRCR first date back to mid 2008, I wasn't much of a hotshot or anything but just a regular player but during those times I was mainly in college studying interactive media but now that is out of the way I've been dedicating time to the community here and there. That was when the server was first based in the Mountain State of Las Venturas before we packed our bags & moved to the West Coast city of Los Santos, along side this I did grow to know the streets of Los Santos & even since I'm used to the High Definition style of GTA V's Los Santos I've known every part of the state despite upgrading to High Def, we might see an upgrade but not until the PC version is released.