Introduction : [Lsrcr]Weed.

Find out more about our players here!
1 post Page 1 of 1

WEED

Weed

by WEED » March 30, 2022, 7:38 pm
  • Who are you?
My name is Tyresé Collins I'm 22 years old

• What do you like doing in your free time?
I like getting high while watching whatever I find on Netflix/Cable or just sleeping. I don't really game much since I don't have a gaming pc anymore but I still got a ps4 and ps5
and basically, only play FIFA or NFS Heat & Payback.

• What do you like/dislike about your country?
I love the freedom you get in our country, but I hate how dense people are in this country all they want is to party get drunk and murder other people like themselves over petty shit and the government promotes nothing better, they don't even notice how hard it's been to live in this country.

• How long have you been playing on Ls-rcr?
I have been playing for 3 years out of the 7 years since I made my account.

• What do you like/dislike about the game/community?
I only dislike the increase of hackers/ban evaders trying to be a nuisance to the community, but I also dislike how easily persons get permanently banned over little things like aimbot, and other hacks I understand the administration got a job to do but I also think that a permanent ban is what's slowly killing the server.

• Do you want to talk about something you are proud of achieving in Ls-rcr?
I am just proud of being a representative of the community, and nothing much after that.

• What are your future goals in your life/this server?