Moderator: The Buzzards Staff

5 posts Page 1 of 1

Alessandro Online

Alessandro
Donator

by Alessandro » August 4, 2021, 12:16 am
Your in-game name: $ThoMaS
Player's in-game name: feint.
Reason: take hit without ask member first!
Additional stuff: https://ibb.co/jHK5sZj
https://ibb.co/C8sLDsD

FeinT.

Feint.

by FeinT. » August 4, 2021, 12:30 am
Well dude, you did choose to report hunt me? Ok thats fine. Ok so firstly I completely forgot you had a hit. Well youl'll ask me why did I shoot you when my goal wasnt even to take the hit? Well basically its really fun to shoot people, even when I'm a cop and there are no crims sometimes at lsa I just keep shooting cops and innocent people for no Reason, I mean just to train your aiming and see how many shots you miss, I do like randomly opening fire on someone and as I stated I completely forgot that you had a hit and p much forgot I was a hitman tbh. At that time I was just waiting my friend to come since he's in alca. I also said sorry to you 10 times in game but you decided to report. This is all I wanted to say.

Alessandro Online

Alessandro
Donator

by Alessandro » August 4, 2021, 12:38 am
FeinT. wrote :
Well dude, you did choose to report hunt me? Ok thats fine. Ok so firstly I completely forgot you had a hit. Well youl'll ask me why did I shoot you when my goal wasnt even to take the hit? Well basically its really fun to shoot people, even when I'm a cop and there are no crims sometimes at lsa I just keep shooting cops and innocent people for no Reason, I mean just to train your aiming and see how many shots you miss, I do like randomly opening fire on someone and as I stated I completely forgot that you had a hit and p much forgot I was a hitman tbh. At that time I was just waiting my friend to come since he's in alca. I also said sorry to you 10 times in game but you decided to report. This is all I wanted to say.